Faculty


Instructors

Sean Davidson

Sean Davidson


Email: sean.davidson@ucr.edu

Katie Gibbs

Katie Gibbs


Email: katherine.gibbs@ucr.edu

Michael Hoggatt

Michael Hoggatt


Email: michael.hoggatt@ucr.edu

Kerri Knight-Teague

Kerri Knight-Teague


Email: kerri.knightteague@ucr.edu

Cathy Lussier

Cathy Lussier


Email: cathy.lussier@ucr.edu

Juan Medina

Juan Medina


Email: juan.medina@ucr.edu

Michelle Stockdale

Michelle Stockdale


Email: michelle.stockdale@ucr.edu

Supervisors of Teacher Education

Parissa Clark

Parissa Clark


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4691
Email: parissa.clark@ucr.edu

Karen Dodson

Karen Dodson


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1500
Email: karen.dodson@ucr.edu

Doris Dredd-Lee

Doris Dredd-Lee


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1500
Email: Doris.Lee@ucr.edu

Kathy Evans

Kathy Evans


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1500
Email: kathy.evans@ucr.edu

Manuel Peredia

Manuel Peredia


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2191
Email: manuel.peredia@ucr.edu

Paul Rosenzweig

Paul Rosenzweig


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4691
Email: paul.rosenzweig@ucr.edu

Henri Shimojyo

Henri Shimojyo


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4691
Email: henri.shimojyo@ucr.edu

Denise Edwards

Denise Edwards


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2191
Email: Denise.Edwards@ucr.edu

Nancy Butler Wolf

Nancy Butler Wolf


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2061
Email: nancy.wolf@ucr.edu

Teaching Assistants

Paul Amaya

Paul Amaya


Email: paul.amaya@email.ucr.edu

Nallely Arteaga

Nallely Arteaga


Email: narte001@ucr.edu

Vitaly Fedotov

Vitaly Fedotov


Email: vfedo001@ucr.edu

R. Brooks Imel

R. Brooks Imel


Email: rimel001@ucr.edu

Elizabeth Isralowitz

Elizabeth Isralowitz


Email: elizabeth.isralowitz@email.ucr.edu

Mima Laptes-Frangu

Mima Laptes-Frangu


Email: mlapt001@ucr.edu

Yu-Chi Lin

Yu-Chi Lin


Email: ylin056@ucr.edu

Elizabeth Llanes

Elizabeth Llanes


Email: ellan001@ucr.edu

Vipul Madahar

Vipul Madahar


Email: vipul.madahar@email.ucr.edu

Kyle McMillen

Kyle McMillen


Email: kyle.mcmillen@email.ucr.edu

Danielle Mireles

Danielle Mireles


Email: dmire004@ucr.edu

Lauryn Nellum

Lauryn Nellum


Email: lnell001@ucr.edu

Bret Noble

Bret Noble


Email: bret.noble@email.ucr.edu

Patriccia Ordonez

Patriccia Ordonez


Email: patriccia.ordonez@email.ucr.edu

Siqi Wang

Siqi Wang


Email: swang062@ucr.edu

Emeriti Faculty