Faculty


Instructors

Nallely Arteaga

Nallely Arteaga


Email: narte001@ucr.edu

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown


Email: jbrow024@ucr.edu

Jennifer Kong;

Jennifer Kong


Email: jkong008@ucr.edu

Mima Laptes-Frangu

Mima Laptes-Frangu


Email: mlapt001@ucr.edu@ucr.edu

Cathy Lussier

Cathy Lussier


Email: cathy.lussier@ucr.edu

Kyle McMillen

Kyle McMillen


Email:kyle.mcmillen@ucr.edu

Danielle Mireles

Danielle Mireles


Email: dmire004@ucr.edu

Arturo Nevarez

Arturo Nevarez


Email: aneva002@ucr.edu

Patriccia Ordonez

Patriccia Ordonez


Email: patriccia.ordonez@ucr.edu

Ekaterina Smith-Forrester

Ekaterina Smith-Forrester


Email: eforr001@ucr.edu

Tiffany Viggiano

Tiffany Viggiano


Email: tvigg001@ucr.edu

Sounghwa Walker

Sounghwa Walker


Email: swalk009@ucr.edu

Christy Yan

Christy Yan


Email: cliao002@ucr.edu

Supervisors of Teacher Education

Parissa Clark

Parissa Clark


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4691
Email: parissa.clark@ucr.edu

Karen Dodson

Karen Dodson


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1500
Email: karen.dodson@ucr.edu

Doris Dredd-Lee

Doris Dredd-Lee


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1500
Email: Doris.Lee@ucr.edu

Kathy Evans

Kathy Evans


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1500
Email: kathy.evans@ucr.edu

Manuel Peredia

Manuel Peredia


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2191
Email: manuel.peredia@ucr.edu

Paul Rosenzweig

Paul Rosenzweig


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4691
Email: paul.rosenzweig@ucr.edu

Denise Edwards

Denise Edwards


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2191
Email: Denise.Edwards@ucr.edu

Nancy Butler Wolf

Nancy Butler Wolf


Office: 1362 Sproul Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2061
Email: nancy.wolf@ucr.edu

Teaching Assistants

Laura Alba

Laura Alba


Email: lalba001@ucr.edu

Danielle Cravalho

Danielle Cravalho


Email: dcrav002@ucr.edu

Enrique Espinoza

Enrique Espinoza


Email: eespi017@ucr.edu

Faith Hutchens

Faith Hutchens


Email: fhutc001@ucr.edu

Brian Jones

Brian Jones


Email: bjone011@ucr.edu

Ainsley Losh

Ainsley Losh


Email: alosh001@ucr.edu

Ann Marie Martin

Ann Marie Martin


Email: amart135@ucr.edu

Guadalupe Orozco

Guadalupe Orozco


Email: gguzm008@ucr.edu

Danielle Mireles

Danielle Mireles


Email: dmire004@ucr.edu

Elina Veytsman

Elina Veytsman


Email: eveyt001@ucr.edu

Siqi Wang

Siqi Wang


Email: swang062@ucr.edu

Valencia Youkhanna

Valencia Youkhanna


Email: vyouk001@ucr.edu

Emeriti Faculty