Graduate School of Education

Student reading

Info Sessions & Events

Breadcrumb

Info Sessions & Events

Attend a GSOE Info Session to find out more about our graduate and teacher education programs. In-person and virtual info sessions are hosted by members of our admissions team and faculty throughout the year. Learn about the programs, faculty, career outlook, and more! Upcoming info sessions will be added to this page when available.
 

UCR Graduate Open House
Saturday, October 26th, 2019
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Meet with admissions advisors, faculty, and students from our top-ranked Master's, Ph.D., and Teacher Credential programs.
GMAT and CSET exam fee raffle. $30 application fee discount.

RSVP NOW!
Visit UCR Grad Open House website for more information.

 

Upcoming Graduate Programs Info Sessions

These sessions are for students who are interested in MA, MED and PHD programs that are not tied to a teaching credential. If you're interested in teaching K-12, please see the "Upcoming Teacher Education Info Sessions" section and dates below this one.

All information sessions are held 5:30-6:30pm.

Upcoming Teacher Education Info Sessions

These regular sessions cover Multiple Subject Credential, Single Subject Credential, M.Ed. General Education with Teaching Emphasis, and M.Ed. Special Education with Education Specialist Credential programs.

The Special Education Scholars info sessions will go over admissions and details as it relates to the Scholars program- you can find more information about the program here.

All sessions below held from 3:30- 4:30 PM. In-person sessions are located in 1215 Sproul Hall, UCR campus.

Info Session Date Info Session Type
Wednesday, August 21 Regular Info Session
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Regular Info Session
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (WEBINAR) Special Education Scholars Zoom WEBINAR
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (WEBINAR) Zoom WEBINAR
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Regular Info Session
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (WEBINAR) Special Education Scholars Zoom WEBINAR
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (WEBINAR) Zoom WEBINAR
Tuesday, November 12, 2019  (WEBINAR) Special Education Scholars Zoom WEBINAR
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Regular Info Session
Tuesday, December 3, 2019  (WEBINAR) Zoom WEBINAR
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (WEBINAR) Special Education Scholars Zoom WEBINAR
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Regular Info Session

Search